Contact Us

Main Office

Access 2 Independence 
1556 South 1st Avenue, Suite B, Iowa City, IA 52240

COVID-19 Remote Office Hours:

Monday-Friday 10am-4pm

Satellite Office

Cedar Rapids Office
601 2nd Ave SE Suite 4
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

COVID-19 Remote Office Hours:

Monday-Friday 10am-4pm

Contact Information

Phone: (319) 338-3870
Fax: (319) 343-1120
info@access2independence.org

Sarah Martinez
Executive Director
ed@access2independence.org

Joel Wesselink
Administrative Assistant
joel@access2independence.org

Kiersten Onanga
Independent Living Specialist
kiersten@access2independence.org

Megz Stroback
Independent Living Specialist
megz@access2independence.org

Kaydee Ecker
Independent Living Specialist
kaydee@access2independence.org

Margaret Nienaber
Youth Outreach Coordinator
margaret@access2independence.org 

Katrina Hochstetler
Employment Specialist
katrina@access2independence.org 

© Copyright - Access 2 Independence